StB Mag. Christian Zeidler

Geschäftsführung
christian.zeidler@i-tax.at
zertifizierter Finanzstrafrechtsexperte
zertifizierter Förderexperte

 

StB Mag. Michael Papousek

Geschäftsführung
michael.papousek@i-tax.at

 

StB. Ing. Mag. Martin Haselmann, M.A.

Geschäftsführung
martin.haselmann@i-tax.at
zertifizierter Immobilienexperte
zertifizierter Verfahrensrechtsexperte

 

StB Mag. Doris Nagl-Nekovar

Bilanzierung
doris.nagl-nekovar@i-tax.at

 

Mag. Karin Heidecker

Bilanzierung
karin.heidecker@i-tax.at

 

Mag. Sonja Leitner

Bilanzierung
sonja.leitner@i-tax.at
in Babypause

 

Lena Stiedl, BSc

Bilanzierung
lena.stiedl@i-tax.at

 

Benjamin Mattes

Bilanzierung
benjamin.mattes@i-tax.at

 

Mag. (FH) Silvana Delac

Bilanzierung
silvana.delac@i-tax.at

 

Angelika Worlitschek

Buchhaltung
angelika.worlitschek@i-tax.at

 

Andrea Bauer

Buchhaltung
andrea.bauer@i-tax.at

 

Nina Lindler

Buchhaltung
nina.lindler@i-tax.at

 

Patricia Streitenberger

Buchhaltung
patricia.streitenberger@i-tax.at

 

Elisabeth Stangl

Buchhaltung
elisabeth.stangl@i-tax.at

 

Sonja Grünzweig

Lohnverrechnung
sonja.gruenzweig@i-tax.at

 

Gabriela Baldrian

Lohnverrechn./Buchhaltung
gabriela.baldrian@i-tax.at

 

Cornelia Zirkelbach

Lohnverrechnung
cornelia.zirkelbach@i-tax.at
in Babypause

 

Andrea Sindelar

Sekretariat
andrea.sindelar@i-tax.at

 

Lisa Zisser

Sekretariat
lisa.zisser@i-tax.at
in Babypause

 

Aleksandra Pavlovic

Sekretariat
aleksandra.pavlovic@i-tax.at

 

Nicole Grünzweig

Sekretariat
nicole.gruenzweig@i-tax.at