StB Mag. Christian Zeidler

Geschäftsführung
christian.zeidler@i-tax.at
zertifizierter Finanzstrafrechtsexperte
zertifizierter Förderexperte

 

StB. Ing. Mag. Martin Haselmann, M.A.

Geschäftsführung
martin.haselmann@i-tax.at
zertifizierter Immobilienexperte
zertifizierter Verfahrensrechtsexperte

 

StB Mag. Doris Nagl-Nekovar

Bilanzierung
doris.nagl-nekovar@i-tax.at

 

Mag. Karin Heidecker

Bilanzierung
karin.heidecker@i-tax.at

 

Mag. Sonja Leitner

Bilanzierung
sonja.leitner@i-tax.at
in Babypause

 

Lena Stiedl, MSc

Bilanzierung
lena.stiedl@i-tax.at

 

Benjamin Mattes

Bilanzierung
benjamin.mattes@i-tax.at

 

Magdalena Mathois

Bilanzierung
magdalena.mathois@i-tax.at

 

Angelika Worlitschek

Buchhaltung
angelika.worlitschek@i-tax.at

 

Andrea Bauer

Buchhaltung
andrea.bauer@i-tax.at

 

Nina Hornung

Buchhaltung
nina.hornung@i-tax.at
in Babypause

 

Patricia Streitenberger

Buchhaltung
patricia.streitenberger@i-tax.at

 

Elisabeth Stangl

Buchhaltung
elisabeth.stangl@i-tax.at

 

Nedzada Smajilbegovic

Buchhaltung
nedzada.smajilbegovic@i-tax.at

 

Sonja Grünzweig

Lohnverrechnung
sonja.gruenzweig@i-tax.at

 

Gabriela Baldrian

Lohnverrechnung/Buchhalt.
gabriela.baldrian@i-tax.at

 

Andrea Sindelar

Kanzleimanagement
andrea.sindelar@i-tax.at

 

Lisa Zisser

Kanzleimanagement
lisa.zisser@i-tax.at
in Babypause

 

Aleksandra Pavlovic

Kanzleimanagement
aleksandra.pavlovic@i-tax.at

 

Nicole Grünzweig

Kanzleimanagement
nicole.gruenzweig@i-tax.at

 

Bettina Fiedler

Kanzleimanagement
bettina.fiedler@i-tax.at